04
Jun
08

three and a half kg’s.


Today I went to Bath & Body Works. I knew they were having their semi-annual sale. I promised myself I would only buy a few items. Just a couple of body sprays to bring back to India. Maybe a hand soap or two. Something came over me when I walked into that store this morning. When I regained consciousness I was staring at 7 and half pounds of scented body care products laid out on my bed.


3 Responses to “three and a half kg’s.”


  1. 1 Mary
    5 June 2008 at 2:23 am

    For what it’s worth – I COMPLETELY understand!

  2. 2 Prakash
    11 June 2008 at 9:13 am

    Just started reading your blog and love it. I am from Mumbai, based in NJ now and though I go twice a year, reading about it still makes me nostalgic.

  3. 3 Prakash
    11 June 2008 at 9:14 am

    Just started reading your blog and I love it. I am from Mumbai and based in NJ now, so it’s just the reverse.


Leave a Reply

